Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:



Book: Cosmic Karma - Understanding Your Contract with the Universe by Marguerite Manning

Book Reviews: Cosmic Karma - Understanding Your Contract with the Universe by Marguerite Manning

star rating  5 stars, 2 reviews
categories: Book, New Age, Astrology, Past Lives, Reincarnation, Destiny, Karmic Debt, Fate, Celestial Promises, Earthly fulfillmen, Universe, Karma, Soul, Birth Chart, Birth Energies, Karmic Astrology

Author: Marguerite Manning
Publisher: Llewellyn Publications

 Fabulous Book

This is the most understandable, useful book on karma and past lives that I have ever read. Marguerite Manning's take on the 12th house is groundbreaking. Truly remarkable in its accuracy and usefulness. Her writing style is fun and extremely literate. Cosmic Karma will become a true classic in the tradition of Linda Goodman's "Sun Signs" and Debbi Kempton-Smith's "Secrets from a Stargazer's Notebook".

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Find the best offer for this book

 Wonderfully Useful Instruction Manual for the Soul

I mean for $15 where can you get so much insight and understanding of why you're here and what you signed up with the universe to do in this lifetime? This book is extremely well written, laced with humor, understandable and so personally helpful. I would recommend it to ANYONE. It will give you a clear vision of who you are and what gifts and challenges you brought with you from your past life. I shared it with my family and friends and it is just amazingly accurate.

 Read more reviews or Submit your own review 

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Wear Bright Colours For Me by Thea Hartley
   • Book Review: The Karmic Connection by Libby Mercer

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma