Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Jack Conner  

  updates  

   

 

Book: The Living Night - Part One - An epic tale of vampires, werewolves, horror, fantasy and action by Jack Conner

Book: The Living Night - Part One - An epic tale of vampires, werewolves, horror, fantasy and action by Jack Conner

categories: Book, Fantasy, Vampire, Werewolf, Dark Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Epic Fantasy, Action, Adventure, Horror




Jack Conner

about this book: Hold your breath! You're about to plunge into grand adventure in a world of vampires, werewolves and other immortals by Jack Conner, bestselling author of the Black Tower Trilogy.

Fans of Clive Barker, Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris will find much to love in the multi-volume supernatural saga that combines elements of horror, adventure and mystery into a single narrative.

When a powerful figure in the Immortal Community is killed, two vampires, Ruegger and Danielle, are forced to go on the run to find out who ordered the murder and why. The two vampires are notorious throughout the Community for only feeding on humans that deserve it – murderers and rapists – as well as other immortals.

Now, to stop the world from becoming embroiled in a vicious war, Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many races, some exotic and particularly deadly.

To find out the truth, Ruegger and Danielle will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App


Other books by Jack Conner

The Atomic Sea - Volume One by Jack Conner
Empire of the Worm - An Epic Fantasy Novel of Sword & Sorcery and Occult Horror by Jack Conner
War of the Black Tower - Part One of a Dark Epic Fantasy Trilogy by Jack Conner
Nightmare City - a Post-Steampunk Lovecraft Adventure by Jack Conner
The War of the Moonstone - an Epic Fantasy by Jack Conner

▾ reviews voted most helpful on amazon.com ▾


 Read more reviews or Submit your own review 







This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  
   







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Empire of the Worm - An Epic Fantasy Novel of Sword & Sorcery and Occult Horror by Jack Conner
   • Book Review: War of the Black Tower - Part One of a Dark Epic Fantasy Trilogy by Jack Conner



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma