Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Billy Wells  

  updates  

   

 

Book: Something in the Dark and Other Nightmares by Billy Wells

Book: Something in the Dark and Other Nightmares by Billy Wells

categories: Book, Short Stories, Scary, Thriller, Vampire, Boogeyman, Witch, Devil, Mummy, Monsters, Maniacs, Horror




Billy Wells

Author Billy Wellsabout this book: Fourteen scary stories with surprise endings from my five horror story collections, includes tales of a vampire, boogeyman, witch, devil, mummy, and other monsters and maniacs. For readers who enjoy a midnight stroll through a graveyard, or a defunct insane asylum,or a dark forest where the children of the night lurk, the wind howls, and the wolfbane blooms under the full moon. Don't read this book if limbs being hacked off make you queasy.

In my previous collections of horror stories, a number of story titles began with Something in the ….. This book includes these stories, several of my best that could have been titled accordingly, and a new unpublished story from my upcoming book.

Readers who enjoy Ray Bradbury Horror, Stephen King's Night Shift, Creepshow, and other short story collections, William Gaines Tales From the Crypt, stories from Twilight Zone, Night Gallery, One Step Beyond, etc. will like this book.

If you are new to Billy Wells Horror, this is a great book to introduce my style of writing. My goal in every story is to include a plot and and ending, which many short stories of all genre's don't have.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App



Other books by Billy Wells (more)

Dead Things - A Collection of Horror (Chamber of Horror Series Book 8) by Billy Wells
Scary Stories - A Collection of Horror- Volume 4 (Chamber of Horror Series Book 7) by Billy...
Scary Stories - A Collection of Horror- Volume 3 (Chamber of Horror Series) by Billy Wells
Scary Stories - A Collection of Horror - Volume 1 (Chamber of Horror Series) by Billy Wells
Don\'t Look Behind You-A Collection of Horror (Chamber of Horror Series) by Billy Wells
Thrillers & Chillers by Billy Wells
Shivers and other nightmares (Chamber of Horror Series) by Billy Wells





Video: Something in the Dark and Other Nightmares by Billy Wells




This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  
   







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Shivers and other nightmares (Chamber of Horror Series) by Billy Wells
   • Book Review: Scary Stories - A Collection of Horror - Volume 1 (Chamber of Horror Series) by Billy Wells



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma