Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Lori R. Lopez  




Book: Dance of the Chupacabras - The Tome Trilogy of Trilogies by Lori R Lopez

Book: Dance of the Chupacabras - The Tome Trilogy of Trilogies by Lori R Lopez

categories: Book, Dark Fantasy, Epic-Adventure, Monster, Little Girl Lost, Ancient Gods, Humor, Chupacabras, Mythology, Mexico, Legendary, Heroes, Horror

Lori R. Lopez

Author Lori R. Lopezabout this book: A dark-fantasy epic-adventure horror novel like no other, this book takes you and the heroes on a journey through a mystical shifting landscape called Zone Zero, an extreme realm where anything is possible. While it is a stand-alone experience, the book is also the first in a series of tomes. The main plot involves two brothers who become lost in the Baja desert of Northern Mexico. Despite their hang-ups and issues, they must find it within themselves to rescue a small girl who was kidnapped by El Chupacabras -- a monster created by two ancient Meso-American gods who want to reclaim their kingdom. A suspenseful subplot relates the plight of a Ballet Folkloric dance group held captive on a bus by a detective whose divorce has tipped him over the edge. There are many colorful characters of myth and literature and the author's imagination. Thought-provoking, descriptive, poetic, and unique . . . this book is a reading experience.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App

Other books by Lori R. Lopez

poetic reflections - keep the heart of a child by Lori R. Lopez
Out-Of-Mind Experiences - Thirteen Tales by Lori R. Lopez
Chocolate-Covered Eyes - A Sampler of Horror by Lori R. Lopez

▾ reviews voted most helpful on ▾

 read reviews on or submit your own review 

Video: Dance Of The Chupacabras

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: War of the Black Tower - Part One of a Dark Epic Fantasy Trilogy by Jack Conner
   • Book Review: The Accidental Archmage - Book One - Ragnarok Rising (The Accidental Archmage Series 1) by Edmund A. M. ...

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.