Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Leandra Martin  




Book: Aelethia's Hope by Leandra Martin

Book: Aelethia's Hope by Leandra Martin

categories: Book, Romance, Adventure, Elves, Dwarves, Swordfighting, Fantasy

Leandra Martin

Author Leandra Martinabout this book: After finding out who she really is and what she needs to do, Melenthia sets out to train with the Elves while the rest of her friends and family prepare themselves for battle. Go on a journey with the people of Aelethia as they join together to stand behind Melenthia as she fulfills the Tanith Prophecy.

"Loved, everything about this two-book series! It needs to be shown more love. 5 stars for both Dark One Rising & Aelethia's Hope." "Wow. Fans of Game of Thrones and Tamora Pierce will definitely love this book."

I wanted to write a story about a woman and how she stands strong against daunting odds. She wants love in her life, but will not bow to the evil of the man who wants her. She decides to finally trust someone with her love and her life, and because of that, she can conquer whatever darkness is trying to overcome her and her people. Come along for the ride, I think you'll be happy you do.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App

Other book by Leandra Martin

Dark One Rising (The Tanith Prophecy Series Book 1) by Leandra Martin

Dark One Rising (The Tanith Prophecy Series...

▾ reviews voted most helpful on ▾

 Read more reviews or Submit your own review 

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Dark One Rising (The Tanith Prophecy Series Book 1) by Leandra Martin
   • Book Review: Blood Loyalty by D. Fay

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma