Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

Click here if you don't find what you're looking for
Book: The Mutineer's Daughter (In Revolution Born Book 1) by Chris Kennedy and Thomas A. Mays
***"This is space opera with a difference!"*** What would it take for you to discard everything you believed in and give up your sacred honor? What would it take to make you rise up and fight when all the odds are against you? Chief Warrant Officer Benjamin "Benno" Sanchez has devoted over 20 years of his life to the Alliance of Liberated Systems' Navy, defending his colony world from the [...]
 
Book: 1629 Mutiny on the Batavia by Henry Van Zanden
The tragic tale of the Batavia is one of the greatest stories ever told. Indeed, when Commander Pelsaert's Journal was first published in 1647, it became a best seller. Mutiny on the Batavia has everything: drama, romance, adventure, mystery, murder, massacre and mayhem. In 1628, the Dutch East Indiaman Batavia was the largest ship built by the biggest company in the world, the Dutch East India [...]
 
Book: Isabella's Letters by Aleisha Gore
TORN FROM HER FAMILY AND HOMELAND Just sixteen, Isabella faces a harrowing journey across the oceans to another world where her unborn child, upon delivery, will be taken from her and given to a stranger. SECRET ENEMIES Empress Himani of India must make a choice in defiance of her Gods. Leading a nation as vast as India does not come without its share of perils and intrigue. Producing an heir [...]
 
Book: Redemption (Ladies of Larkspur) by Heather Gray
Murder, mayhem, marriage, and a horse named Mutiny Minnie's impulsiveness has been getting her into trouble her whole life. She never expected it to land her on a suspect list for murder, though. With nothing left but a few trunks of possessions and her own defeat, Minnie leaves San Francisco behind and returns home. In an effort to protect her family and friends, she keeps them in the dark about [...]
 
Book: The Orphan Alliance (The Black Ships) by A.G. Claymore
The Orphan Alliance (The Black Ships #3) An unlikely alliance of Humans and Midgaard has seized a foothold in the Dactari Republic only to be cut off from all support. For three years, our fleet has heard nothing from Earth except for an automated message warning of a highly virulent infection. Now, a lone ship has appeared bearing fear, pestilence and hope and its presence forces a decision on [...]
 
Book: The Gray Ship by Russell F. Moran
Alternate history, military fiction, and a time travel romance. Captain Ashley Patterson is a 36 year old Commanding Officer of a nuclear guided missile cruiser. While steaming toward Charleston, South Carolina in April 2013, the ship encounters a time warp or wormhole. Suddenly, Captain Patterson and her 930 crewmembers find themselves in the year 1861, two days before the start of the Civil [...]
 
Book: Indigo Squad (The Human Legion Book 2) by Tim C. Taylor
You're a Marine. You're watched by hidden alien eyes. You're going to die!Five centuries ago, Earth sold a million children into slavery. This is their descendants' story of betrayal and revolution. 2566 A.D. Unlike the other Marines on board the troop ship Beowulf, when eighteen-year old Arun McEwan is woken from cryo to board an enemy ship, he already knows he will survive: his destiny to lead [...]
 
Book: Midnight Burn - a New Adult Paranormal Romance Novel (Gothic Angels) by Ashur Rose
In downtown Chicago, the statues come alive at night... Accused of mutiny, the Bane brothers, former Watchmen of the Empyrean realm, are banished to Earth to prove their worth before they can return home. But none of them are feeling the effects of their punishment more than Iain. A half-breed, Iain has two choices if he wants to survive his new home: feed on the essence of shades, the underlings [...]
 
Book: Murder Caribbean-Style (High Seas Mystery - Book 1) by Diane Rapp
Praise for Murder Caribbean-Style: "Sometimes a reader needs to curl up with a deliciously good book and disappear from their own world for awhile. Murder Caribbean-Style spirited me away into a world that oozed with the charms of such exotic locations as Barbados, St. Thomas, Sint Maarten and Puerto Rico. Diane Rapp offers a gift to her readers: She whets an adventurer's appetite with zesty, [...]
 
Book: Embattlement - The Undergrounders Series Book Two by Norma Hinkens
"Great read!" Marion Botello TOP 1000 REVIEWER "It will blow you away!" Nancy Allen -The Avid Reader "A Thrilling Roller-Coaster Ride!" Believer Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, or The Divergent Series! The Undergrounders prevail. But war has just begun. Against all odds, Derry and a handful of survivors escape the malevolent Doctor Lyong's clutches, but victory proves [...]
 
Book: The Last Mutineers - Stigmata Rising by Patrick M. Bedont Jr.
Welcome to the Basilizoic era. A period of life on planet Earth that takes place after humanity drives itself to the brink of extinction with nanotechnology in the year 2045. The post Cenozoic era is definitely a Life Kingdom. With the nanotechnology working its wonders on all of Earth's other lifeforms, the planet could not possibly look any better. Because in humanity's stead, large voracious [...]
 
Click here if you don't find what you're looking for


Books:  

  
   




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma