Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

Click here if you don't find what you're looking for
Book: Edge Of The Future - A Techno Thriller Science Fiction Novel (The Edge Book 1) by Andria Stone
"He wasn't human. You've discovered the existence of a new enemy combatant, Captain. Since you saw him he saw you." 150 years after the last war, humanity has united in exploring space with colonies on Mars and the moon Luna. But the Europa Mission has just failed and 152 people died in space. Nobody knows why. When military bioscientist Capt. Warren's hidden research installation gets attacked, [...]
 
Book: Only Human by Maria Bradley
Have you ever felt so different and alienated from those around you that you would do anything to appear the same, even if you hated the way that they lived? Would you go so far as to drink human blood, wear grotesque fangs, and gold/black contacts just to conceal the life and brightness shining within your own blue eyes? Teenager Aecia is so isolated and desperate that she talks to her diary as [...]
 
Book: Giant Dreams and Dragons by James R. Womack
Professor Buford Doss, never got the respect or credit he deserved. Such prestige went to what he insisted were inferior peers and even mentally dense graduate assistants. But Professor Doss had a plan to remedy all of that. A big plan. A miraculous plan. And he was anxious to set it in motion, even if it meant engaging in a bit of deceit. You may say he had no intention of 'dragon' his feet on [...]
 
Book: The Clone's Mother by Cheri Gillard
Nurse Kate has a date! An actual date, with a real person. Not just a Friday night with her finicky cat or a movie marathon with George Clooney. Mack is more than she could have ever hoped for. But there's one catch: Mack's lab partner, Kate's creepy gynecologist, is up to something. Something dark. Kate finds evidence that the unethical doctor has used his patients as guinea pigs to make a [...]
 
Book: The Blood Wars-Crystal Secret (Only Human) by Maria Bradley
Aecia has enjoyed her freedom as a human for only a few short months when her uncle Kasen goes missing! Fearing the worst, she embarks on yet another dangerous quest with her family and friends, and they are hurtled into a vicious conflict which will become as historic as The Great War, in which the bloodthirsty vamps were the absolute victors. These are the first battles of The Blood Wars, and [...]
 
Book: The Baby - A Short Story by Karen A. Wyle
What would you do to preserve the one you loved and lost? Ellie Simmons loved and lost her husband Daniel. Now, two years later, her baby Daniel is the first Daniel's clone. But human cloning is illegal, and no one can know. This free short story was intended to be the first in a series of stories about human cloning, some involving the legal issues such cloning could raise. (I'm a lawyer, and [...]
 
Book: Logan 6 - A Time Travel Novelette by Alesha Escobar
In Ithaca City, where clones carry out menial labor and take hazardous risks, Logan learned to never question his makers--until today. When he's sent through time to assassinate a political usurper, a chance encounter with a beautiful woman leads him to question whether the line between human and clone can be blurred, and why his masters insist that he go through with his deadly mission. Filled [...]
 
Book: Girl Punches Out (An Emily Kane Adventure Book 2) by Jacques Antoine
A routine traffic stop turns into a fight to the death. Is Emily Kane doomed? There may be no point trying to hide anymore. But can she survive a confrontation with a weaponized North Korean clone? ... and if she has no choice but to face him, will it even be enough to survive the encounter? FBI, CIA, NSA, the list of her enemies grows longer everyday. Throw in a West Virginia biker gang, and the [...]
 
Book: Mick (The A'rouk Brothers Book 1) by Serena Simpson
Jaz was a clone her destiny was to die. Mick was an A'rouk his destiny was to be alone. Dying didn't bother Jaz. She was created with the knowledge that her life was limited, subject to the will of man. That changed the day she saw Mick. Death was no longer a given; she would do whatever it took to live one more day with him. Mick was born under a curse. The minute he laid his eyes on his mate, [...]
 
Book: Walking Over Eggshells by Lucinda E Clarke
Walking Over Eggshells is an autobiography that tells the story of a mentally abused child, who married a "Walter Mitty" clone. They moved from England to Kenya, from Libya to Botswana and on again to South Africa. It took all her courage to survive in situations that were at times dangerous, sometimes humorous, but always nerve wracking. She had a variety of jobs, different types of homes, and [...]
 
Book: Joseph Sin - Book One of Nemesis by Glen Thickett
Joseph Sin must save the galaxy from an evil, future tyrant whose reign of terror will hold the galaxy in thrall for a hundred thousand years. He's not ready for this - he has a hangover - but needs to get involved to save his friend Susan Skull, though she has made it very clear they will never be more than just friends. Taken from the 21st century Joseph finds himself on another world, host to [...]
 
Book: Edge Of The Stars - A Techno Thriller Science Fiction Novel (The Edge Book 2) by Andria Stone
"I've been tortured by a crazy woman, and have sparred with Von Radach. There's nothing you can do to me that even comes close." Mars invites scientists to participate in terraforming experiments which brings the MAVREK team all the way from Terra. But minutes after landing on the space station, Dr. Mark Warren is accused of murder. The warm welcome continues with an attack on his spaceship, then [...]
 
Book: Howl of the Wolf (Heirs to the Throne - Book 1) by Diane Rapp
Praise for HOWL OF THE WOLF: "The concept behind 'Howl Of The Wolf' is absolutely fascinating. Telepathic wolves have been the dominant sentient life-form on the distant plant of Drako for untold years, and each member of the pack carries within them the voices of their ancestors; many lifetimes of soul and memory on which they may draw. One day, a colonization initiative from Earth brings a [...]
 
Book: Field Guide to Chicks of the United States by Joe Bovino
How can you find and identify the right woman to date, love or marrywhen the United States includes such an increasingly wide and confusingdiversity of them? Joe Bovino's national #1 bestseller Field Guide to Chicks of the United States combines the accuracy and precision of a bird guide with beautifulillustrations of American and hyphenated-American women, outlandishobservational humor, and keen [...]
 
Book: Embattlement - The Undergrounders Series Book Two by Norma Hinkens
"Great read!" Marion Botello TOP 1000 REVIEWER "It will blow you away!" Nancy Allen -The Avid Reader "A Thrilling Roller-Coaster Ride!" Believer Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, or The Divergent Series! The Undergrounders prevail. But war has just begun. Against all odds, Derry and a handful of survivors escape the malevolent Doctor Lyong's clutches, but victory proves [...]
 
Click here if you don't find what you're looking for


Books:  

  
   




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.