Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

Click here if you don't find what you're looking for
Book: Anatomy of Mass Murders - Expanded Edition by Crockett Grabbe, PhD
This new expanded edition of Anatomy of Mass Murders demolishes the myriad false reports the American people have been presented with on the cause of 9/11. Not only does it review many of the scientific facts, it cuts to the heart of the issues of what really happened both before & during the Sept. 11, 2001 attack at the World Trade Center, laying bare the evidence for all to see. It shows: (1) [...]
 
Book: The Sweet Smell of Pine Needles by Aaron Saylor
"The Sweet Smell of Pine Needles" was inspired by a man who used to work for me -- he was a severe alcoholic and eventually got fired for coming to work so drunk he couldn't stand up straight. He was a friendly man, and seemed generous, but he just couldn't escape the demon. He would often tell me that gin was his alcohol of choice, and that it smelled like pine needles. I will never forget that. [...]
 
Book: Into Autumn - A Novel by Larry Landgraf
Lars is living alone in the Texas countryside when the economy collapses and his world becomes a dystopian nightmare. Joined by outsider Eileen, he and his neighbors band together for survival in their "Peaceful Valley." They must learn to scratch out sustenance while fending off predatory invasions in an increasingly violent and lethal world. Into Autumn is a sweeping adventure, a [...]
 
Book: Little Miss HISTORY Travels to FORD'S THEATER (Volume 4) by Barbara Ann Mojica
A single shot rings out; laughter turns to tears. President Abraham Lincoln is assassinated, and history is changed forever. The theater is closed and later collapses. Is Ford's Theater forever cursed or will it rise again to greater glory? Winner of the 2015 Independent Author Network Award for Outstanding Nonfiction Children's Book.
 
Book: The Everett Exorcism (World of Shadows Book 1) by Lincoln Cole
Something strange is happening in the city of Everett, Washington and Father Niccolo Paladina is tasked with investigating possible demonic activity. Nothing is as it seems, however, and things quickly begin spiraling out of his control. When his path crosses with that of an old rival, they discover that things are worse in Everett than either of them could ever have imagined. As his world [...]
 
Book: Coming Home (The Santa Monica Trilogy Book 2) by Jill Blake
Grace goes to New York to search for her father--and ends up getting drawn into a frenetic life among Manhattan's uber-rich. But when her new marriage collapses in a firestorm of scandal, she flees back to California to recover. After his college girlfriend dumps him without explanation, Logan spends eight years building his career and sampling some of L.A.'s finest talent. Now that Grace is back [...]
 
Book: Murder Over the Border by Richard Steinitz
Yossi Abulafia, an Israeli policeman is on reserve army duty, and is photographing antelopes instead of watching the border. His post collapses suddenly, injuring him seriously. After recovering, he discovers that during the collapse he has unwittingly taken a picture of what appears to be a murder - on the other side of the border. As part of his duties he meets with the Palestinian delegation [...]
 
Book: The Bird by Jo Michaels
Stormy Terrabonne's life is about to be changed forever by a bright red cardinal. She soon finds herself being whisked away from all she's ever known to save an entire race of people known as Trobodytes. When she's presented to the Queen, Stormy learns how she's expected to help: By killing an evil wizard named Bordash Bladeslinger and stopping him from cutting down the sacred trees that bind [...]
 
Book: A Place To Call Home - Toby's Tale by G A Whitmore
Every rescue dog deserves - A Place to Call Home . . . Every rescue dog has a tale to tell, a story uniquely their own. A Place to Call Home is Toby's tale. His story takes you on a journey across the country from California to Connecticut and across the spectrum of life's emotional and spiritual experience. Born on a small farm in northern California, Toby narrowly escapes the death sentence [...]
 
Book: Good Vibration by S M Mala
Sylvie works in an e-commerce company, 'Good Vibration', specialising in the distribution of adult toys. She's surrounded by colourful people as well as interesting items she refuses to use. The place has been her lifeline, even though it's made out of silicone and plastic, for two and a half years as she still tries to come to terms with the devastation of losing of her husband while bringing up [...]
 
Book: Resurrection - Revenge of Zeeka Book 5 by Brenda Mohammed
Someone resurrected and it was not Zeeka. Who is the stranger that Mandy's robot helper, Eve, encounters in the backyard? He claims to know Zeeka. Who is this stranger? When he learns that Eve is a robot, he tells her his story.. Eve promises to keep their discussion secret but can she? She records it on her security device and plays it for Steven and Mandy. When the stranger collapses in the [...]
 
Book: Patchwork Man (Patchwork People, Volume 1) by D.B. Martin
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Renowned British barrister, Lawrence Juste, is a man with a past so cleverly stitched together he thought it could never come unravelled - until now. Two things are about to pick it apart, piece by sordid piece: a child, and a blackmail note from a woman hiding as many secrets as him. As Lawrence's world collapses in a twisting spiral of lies and [...]
 
Book: Ure Infectus - The Chimera Adjustment (Imperium Cicernus 1) by Caleb Wachter
In the far future, humanity has settled the stars of our galaxy and formed an Imperium which stands uncontested as the greatest known civilization. A network of wormholes connects the far-flung segments of humanity, allowing virtually instantaneous travel between Star Systems connected by this vast, invaluable network. But what happens when one of those wormholes collapses and an entire Sector of [...]
 
Book: The Witch, The Wolf and The Vampire by A K Michaels
A witch on the run, hunted by her father and pursued by two men who desperately want to make her theirs. You know what they say what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Peri is haunted by memories of her father's dark, magical cult, who tortured and imprisoned her throughout her childhood. Even six years after her escape, Peri is still a wanted woman, and is only able to stay alive by tracking [...]
 
Book: Apocalyptic Fears VI - An Anthology of Short Stories
A Multi-Author Anthology of Short Stories! Twenty stories and hundreds of pages of apocalyptic fiction. This is Volume 6. Look for other books in series for more great reading! When the world falls apart, when civilization collapses, when life as we know it ends, our greatest terrors becomes real. Perhaps it's nuclear war with its poisonous radiation, hideous plagues or chemical contamination, [...]
 
Book: The Lie (Celia Kelly Series) by CN Bring
Amazon bestseller in Christian Mystery & Suspense - Amazon bestseller in Christian Collections & Anthologies Recognition The Pact, The Lie, and The Truth: winners of the International Book Award, ABA Literary Excellence Award for Mystery/Suspense, and Wise Bear Books Award for Military/Mystery Everything starts somewhere. An idea, a time, or a lie. A single lie from which everything else is [...]
 
Book: These Fragile Things by Jane Davis
Life can change in a split second. And nothing you can do will stop it. 'Very occasionally a story jumps out at you with a raw burst of originality and thought-provocation that goes deeper than most, leaving you pondering the issues and plot lines unfolding in front of you. That story is These Fragile Things.' ~ Lorraine Devon Wilke, Author As a London suburb reels from riots in neighbouring [...]
 
Book: The Age of Water by Sean Craft
Handsome, clever, if not yet rich, Philip Clarke finds himself drawn by the cool beauty of Mei Li, lawyer and colleague, yet at the same time is unable to relinquish his weekly visit to the near-by shanty-town and the waiting arms of the fishing village woman who offers exquisite and unexpected pleasure. His simple ambition is to continue to enjoy the heady gratifications of both, without undue [...]
 
Book: The Centurion Chronicles Book Two The Belgae by J.M. Garlock
Julius Caesar & his army of 30,000 winter in the land of the Sequani. Centurion Publius Baculus recounts the batte of the Rhine River the previous year where Caesar rescued him from the Germans & makes his way back to the Roman camp where he recovers from his wounds. Centurion Baculus & Tribune Lutatius Vitius of the 5th Cohort go on a reconnaisance mission led by speculatores across the Rhine [...]
 
Book: Collapse And Delusion by Michael D. Smith
Amav Commer and her husband Jack, Supreme Commander of the United System Space Force, present their eleven month-old son Jonathan James to guests at the 2038 wedding of time traveler Urside Charmouth. Former Typhoon II engineer Phil Sperry, damaged by his 2035 Centaurian brainwashing, has quit the USSF to become chief of staff to Marsport mayor and former Martian terrorist G'rea'nyaigu'nye, a [...]
 
Book: The Celia Kelly Mystery Series Collection by CN Bring
Amazon bestseller in Christian Mystery & Suspense Amazon bestseller in Christian Collections & Anthologies Recognition The Pact, The Lie, and The Truth: winners of the International Book Award, ABA Literary Excellence Award for Mystery/Suspense, and Wise Bear Books Award for Military/Mystery WHERE IS THE PACT? It began with a question. Christian Navy Commander Celia Kelly is a strong woman of [...]
 
Book: Life Rocks On by Laura Pinto
***Mature Content*** Three men. Two women. New York City in the Sixties was a place and time when rock music ruled the airwaves and the souls of teenagers forging rebellious paths diverging from those of their conformist parents. Inside of a decade, life in the civilized world had undergone a paradigm shift, evolving from a single-course meal into a veritable buffet ... and the choices were [...]
 
Click here if you don't find what you're looking for


Books:  

  
   




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma