Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by Norma Hinkens  

  updates  

   

 

Books by Norma Hinkens

Author Norma Hinkens

Girl of Fire - The Expulsion Project Book One
"On par with 'The Hunger Games,' better than 'Divergent,' and with just a hint of the scheming found in 'Game of Thrones." Kris Miller - Reviewer for TopShelf magazine. Part Firefly, part Star Trek. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's The Lunar Chronicles and Brandon Sanderson's The Reckoners Series! If you like sci-fi dystopian thrillers with a whisper of romance, a heavy dose of adventure, and [...]


Judgement - The Undergrounders Series Book Three
"Series just kept getting better!" B. Campbell "Dystopian lovers this is a must read trilogy." DesaRe' "I lost sleep, left chores undone. Too good!" Graven Image "Definitely a series I could see on the big screen." Ms. Just One More Book - Kris Miller The mighty Craniopolis falls. But a darker shadow takes its place. A shocking revelation rocks the survivors to the core. With everything at stake, [...]


Embattlement - The Undergrounders Series Book Two
"Great read!" Marion Botello TOP 1000 REVIEWER "It will blow you away!" Nancy Allen -The Avid Reader "A Thrilling Roller-Coaster Ride!" Believer Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, or The Divergent Series! The Undergrounders prevail. But war has just begun. Against all odds, Derry and a handful of survivors escape the malevolent Doctor Lyong's clutches, but victory proves [...]


Immurement - The Undergrounders Series Book One
"Stayed up all night to finish the book!" Zonia E Hutto "LOVED IT!!!!!! Hooked!" Jasperr11 "A gem of a read!" Book Fanatic Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, or The Divergent Series! The Sweepers are coming. They hunt the young. Sixteen-year-old Derry Connolly lives in perpetual fear of capture. The year is 2069. A scorched post-apocalyptic earth overrun by merciless gangs [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Norma Hinkens




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma