Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by P. H. Solomon  

  updates  

   

 

Books by P. H. Solomon

Author P. H. Solomon

The White Arrow (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 3)
From the author of The Bow of Destiny, Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, and An Arrow Against the Wind comes the thrilling conclusion of The Bow of Hart Saga - Fall of 2017! Pre-order your copy today! Haunted by his failure. Hunted for his inheritance. Seeking the fulfillment of prophecy. Athson has found the Bow of Hart and is pursued by his enemies as well as haunted by both his past and [...]


An Arrow Against the Wind (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 2)
"An Arrow Against the Wind is a wonderful follow-up to The Bow of Destiny." - Bookwraiths Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Buffeted like an arrow in the wind. The hunt for the Bow of Hart continues for Athson and his companions. They have escaped the clutches of Magdronu and Corgren, but they are still pursued. In need of answers to deep mysteries revealed in Chokkra, Athson must gain [...]


What Is Needed - Prequel 2 of The Bow of Hart Saga
Hastra begins having visions of the destruction the mystic Withling order of which she is a member. Without any guidance, she investigates who the source of the danger may be. But how much time does she have and who should she trust with her visions? This is the second prequel short story to the novel, The Bow of Destiny, by P. H. Solomon.


The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)
Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, "in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony." Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real. Athson has seen things that aren't there and suffered fits since being tragically orphaned as a child at the hands of trolls and Corgren the wizard. When a strange will mentioning a mysterious bow comes into his possession, he's not sure [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by P. H. Solomon




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma